williams socket set 3/8

$92.31. Manufacturer Snap-on Industrial Brand JH Williams … save. 3/8" - 5/16" Williams 1/2" Dr Shallow Socket Set on Clip Rail 8 Pt 10 Pcs - WSS-810RC. I'm a mechanic and bought this set to keep in my box for smaller jobs like changing a battery in the parking lot when I don't want to walk back and forth to get different sockets, etc. There are 192 pieces in the set. WSMB-29F. Snap On bought Williams some years ago, and these are made overseas, but for both the price and quality, you are much better with this set than anything you are going to buy in Lowe's or Home Depot. up for bidding is a 2 williams 15/16" standard socket 3/8" drive 6 point b-630 us made, these sockets are all brand new never used, we have alot of these sockets if you wish to have more than is listed please email us. 9 pc. Williams Tools USA Metric 3/8" Drive Deep 6 Point Sockets Set 19-Pcs MSBD-19HRC. Snap-on Industrial Brands CAT4 268. Watch; VINTAGE WILLIAMS ONE INCH DRIVE SOCKET SET. View as Grid List. Williams 12 Point 3/8in. 3/8” Socket set in new condition. There are 4 drive tools and 11 shallow 12 point sockets. Another of those it depends questions. I purchased this set of tools a little over 2 yrs ago so far they've been great! Get Details. Made in Taiwan. The Craftsman inch (SAE) set goes from 3/16 to 1/2, lacking the Williams 9/16. Shop by drive size for 3/4 In, 3/8 In, 1/2 In & more to find exactly what you need. San Angelo, TX > Buy & Sell > Tools For Sale in San Angelo, TX > Williams 3/8” Socket Set - $75 (San Angelo) Williams 3/8” Socket Set - $75 (San Angelo) View larger image Ad id: 3012192451341385: Views: 7: Price: $75.00. All tools are professional quality, made of high-grade chrome vanadium steel; Sockets … $114.19 $ 114. Save 47%. Manufacturer’s warranty can be requested from customer service. 3/8"-7/8" Williams Wrench Set Features. Get Details. 5 3/8" Williams 1 1/2" Drive Impact Socket 6 Pt - 8-6172 The cookie settings on this website are set to