facebook enterprise engineer levels

Google vs Facebook vs Microsoft: Compare Levels and Salaries The median compensation package for a E3 at Facebook is $174,000. I am an engineering manager. This estimate is based upon 250 Facebook Software Engineer salary report(s) provided by employees or estimated based upon statistical methods. To my understanding there are a lot of similarities between the levels at Facebook and Google. Average Facebook hourly pay ranges from approximately $14.97 per hour for Executive Assistant to $103 per hour for User Interface Designer. The typical Facebook Software Engineer salary is $150,655. I had an interview for software engineer job in their Seattle office soon after it was open. Each manager sets direction, supports people in their career growth, and ensures that their teams have inspiring visions for the future. The average Facebook salary ranges from approximately $82,222 per year for Subject Matter Expert to $264,982 per year for People Analytics Manager. Salaries at Facebook Inc range from an average of $78,609 to $176,693 a year. Search 40k+ salaries for different tech companies, job titles, career levels, and locations. As we work to bring the next five billion people online and into the knowledge economy, we seek talented people to join us in our mission. I work in Microsoft Azure. Facebook Inc pays its employees an average of $122,854 a year. Explore our tools to help you get paid more! Full disclosure: Former FTE in Facebook, Google and Microsoft. I’ve hired 10+ Managers this year at Facebook alone. Here is my story and answer. Software Engineer salaries at Facebook can range from $22,046 - $420,435. 1. Career Opportunities I did want to work at Facebook. Working at Facebook offers countless ways to make an impact on the world. All examples are hypothetical (they used to erase my memory before letting go). Facebook’s Enterprise Products team is responsible for building integrated, scalable, and robust Enterprise Applicatio